ACF Board

The tasks of the ACF Board is to set out a general policy for the Association as a whole, to coordinate its implementation and to stimulate the growth of the industry.

In Austria and Switzerland members are organised in a chapter, a national association. In other countries where no chapter exists, members are informed directly via the ACF International Secretariat, currently located in The Netherlands.

Board members are appointed for a period of two years. In addition to that they can serve two other terms of two years at a maximum. They can be appointed as a Board member by their local chapter or, from those countries where no chapter exists, by making an appropriate application to the board. If you want to contact the Board members, click here to go to the contact form.

Board members

  • Pascal Laurent Favre
    Pascal Laurent Favre President
  • Charel Jelles
    Charel Jelles Secretary General
  • Karin Parodi
    Karin Parodi representing LATAM
  • Geert Meesschaert
    Geert Meesschaert representing EMEA

Executive Secretary

  • Angelique Werner
    Angelique Werner